Dr. Daniel T. Lee, DDS

General & Implant Dentistry

  • (10)

San Jose, CA

Note: Your comments will be posted on this website with your first name and last initial.

Thank You for Your Review.

Unable to sent review. Try again!!!

Feb 2019

Review from Stefeny B.


Dr. Lee and his staff are very knowledgeable and great at what they do. It has been awhile since I've been to the dentist and need a number of things done, but Dr. Lee and his staff made me feel comfortable  and were reasurring when I expressed fear or doubt. I've recommended family to Northern CA Dental as well and their experience has been great too. I love the all around family vibe that the office gives when you first walk in. I believe this atmosphere is vital to any business and they bring it! Shout out to Mimi at the frontdesk! My interactions with her are always the best and she's extremely helpful with patient questions!

Jan 2019

Review from Dabetterman


Very kid friendly dental office. The doctor and his staff are very engaing and helpful.

Jan 2019

Review from Aiden L.


Very kid friendly dental office. The doctor and his staff are very engaing and helpful.

Aug 2018

Review from Andrew B.


Dr. Lee and his team have been amazing to work with on all levels. I've had a lifelong anxiety around dental work. Dr. Lee and his staff have been phenomenal at putting me at ease and they've done excellent work on my Invisalign. Their team is responsive and friendly. I absolutely recommend Dr. Lee's office.

Jul 2018

Review from Patrick C.


I've been seeing Dr. Lee for a few years now.  I am always satisfied with his work.  He is a very honest man and gives you great suggestions for you to have perfect and healthy teeth; also on making sure it's all within your budget.  His staff has always been very kind and welcoming.  They are very good at reminding you of your appointments; which I love because of my busy schedule.  I've recommended a few of my family members, and they love Dr. Lee's work as well.  It makes me so happy others love my Dentist's work.

Feb 2018

Review from Heidi P.


Looking for a dentist can be daunting because having dental work done is scary! I've gone to many dentists in the area and was never really satisfied with the ones I saw, until I came to Northern CA Dental and saw Dr. Lee. He has a great personality, which helps ease the tension, as well as great staff members that streamline the whole process. They are clear, concise, and straight-forward with any information you need. Highly recommended!

Oct 2017

Review from Henry P.


Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional, and they are nice people too!! I am very happy with the dental services that i have received.

May 2014

Review from James C.


Very pleasant and enjoyable experience. Office staffs are very professional. I would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is looking for family dentistry. He is good w kids too.

Jan 2014

Review from Cindy U.


I always like coming to see Dr. Lee. Everyone in the office is always so nice, professional, and extremely helpful. I feel like I'm being well taken care of every visit. Even though I don't like having to get dental work done, they always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Whenever I call with a question or to schedule/reschedule an appointment they are always very efficient and helpful.

Aug 2013

Review from Cindy U.


Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Going to the dentist can be a nerve-racking experience but they made it very easy for me.